Top Row

Calendar and Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Band--So Cal WBA Show and Disney Trip
-
Fremont High School
Sun, Nov 11
Band--So Cal WBA Show and Disney Trip
-
Fremont High School
Mon, Nov 12
Veterans Day - no classes
-
Fremont High School
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Subscribe to Alerts Band--NCBA Championships in Fairfield
-
Fremont High School
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Thanksgiving Break- No classes
-
Fremont High School
Fri, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts Thanksgiving Break- No classes
-
Fremont High School
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts Los Altos Festival of Lights
-
Fremont High School
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1