Embed

portal links

Top Row

Calendar and Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Mid Year Break - no classes
-
Fremont High School
Tue, Jan 1
Mid Year Break - no classes
-
Fremont High School
Wed, Jan 2
Mid Year Break - no classes
-
Fremont High School
Thu, Jan 3
Mid Year Break - no classes
-
Fremont High School
Fri, Jan 4
Mid Year Break - no classes
-
Fremont High School
Girls Basketball Game v Homestead
-
Fremont High School
Boys Basketball v Santa Clara
-
Fremont High School
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Boys Basketball v Milpitas
-
Fremont High School
Boys Basketball v Milpitas
-
Fremont High School
Girls Basketball Game v Milpitas
-
Fremont High School
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Girls Basketball Game v Los Altos
-
Fremont High School
Boys Basketball Game v Wilcox
-
Fremont High School
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
County Honor Band Concert
-
Fremont High School
Mon, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Martin Luther King Day - no classes
-
Fremont High School
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Make-up Hearing Test
-
Fremont High School
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Rally
-
Fremont High School
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Game v Lynbrook
-
Fremont High School
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Game v Monta Vista
-
Fremont High School
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Game v Monta Vista
-
Fremont High School
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2