Embed

portal links

Top Row

Calendar and Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Middle School Orchestra Exchange Concert 6:30pm
-
Fremont High School
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Guidance (Spring Guidance Night)
-
Fremont High School
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Fantastics
-
Fremont High School
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Guidance (8th grade course selection night)
-
Fremont High School
Wed, Mar 13
Guidance (8th grade course selection night)
-
Fremont High School
Thu, Mar 14
Drama Play #3
-
Fremont High School
Fri, Mar 15
Drama Play #3
-
Fremont High School
Sat, Mar 16
Drama Play #3
-
Fremont High School
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
No classes
-
Fremont High School
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts Annual Percussion and Color Guard Show
-
Fremont High School
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Blood Drive
-
Fremont High School
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts Festival Trip
-
Fremont High School