Embed

portal links

Top Row

Calendar and Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Powder Puff Football Games
-
Fremont High School
Thu, May 2
Powder Puff Football Games
-
Fremont High School
Spring Musical
-
Fremont High School
Spring Musical
-
Fremont High School
Fri, May 3
Powder Puff Football Games
-
Fremont High School
Spring Musical
-
Fremont High School
Spring Musical
-
Fremont High School
Sat, May 4
Spring Musical
-
Fremont High School
Spring Musical
-
Fremont High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Choir Recording Concert at St. Luke's Church
-
Fremont High School
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Senior Ball
-
Fremont High School
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Dramapalooza
-
Fremont High School
Dramapalooza
-
Fremont High School
Sat, May 18
Fremont Instrumental Music Awards
-
Fremont High School
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Spring Instrumental Concert #1 and #2
-
Fremont High School
Thu, May 23
Spring Instrumental Concert #1 and #2
-
Fremont High School
Fri, May 24
Senior Goodbye Rally
-
Fremont High School
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial Day - no classes
-
Fremont High School
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Choral Concert
-
Fremont High School
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Awards
-
Fremont High School
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1