Embed

portal links

Top Row

Kababayan

FHS FILIPINO SUPPORT TEAM

Have any questions? Contact Us!

https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/LIdQ7K48f9_NOtVyoiuuwt9zbczHnDTik5NoSNKC11G6XFbmjQdol9G3wP0NOmSzlYynW1pxexL5_aYFZ6mXI2vh2a7CYyJ2Ma9yfmIW0td31PTj_7jxBGt4Z7Z8TWBEtOQkCrvm

Jayson Huliganga 

Transition Specialist & Paraeducator

Speaks Tagalog

Understands Ilocano

jayson_huliganga@fuhsd.org 

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/nMtB4Y2LM02EdXMy1yCT3DnhIICAgPCZxEYJsh2-P9k5JHX2k_k27IPvuam6lZiYK6Cfl3q0eH-uWluRErKdRHsSJs45WnP-7JvzuVg3cJ8_g8C1n_7sc30Csl4RH0wU4zSbpy8v

Nimia Phillips

Paraeducator

Speaks Tagalog/Pampango

nimia_phillips@fuhsd.org

https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/6XgjLCX-g-jTm7XHTGGxK9Vcckj06Ds_YL8Wj5MPwQnUDyEooAD1F574Vx7CKhKedVRBBbAlPG073blyxbWK96Bu1638B654GAVGjSkBynEQUX0y2q_P0js3WN8p2qapDXOQKHnU

Chary Salvador 

English Teacher 

Understands Tagalog

chary_salvador@fuhsd.org

https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/ZuwlQ_HX6twoXIhb8v-KevVUzAlYJjx1ZmTK25v2rsQvZL_ZmbBR9P_QgQMzsS1DVOTQwdlh0BqrUVzvVPHqgEzQ4kT3MMV-OxszpMxNc2Fa3H5zw-5ZWXF5WzJDeHh_WQYvJRvP

Laine Sazon 

Registrar

Speaks Tagalog/Pampango

laine_sazon@fuhsd.org 

https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/wtadT-5QE-ZIQxXDhY7-UV60T8NCDVhReKWLd618YCRdxNjb_Ip9MG2LtwrUcQ180Su9Y-D9umTgqszULgjqhpWgbkW3WCV9ogJkMS0ho7Rhq3jBE6hiKetcD1r43srGKOFWgRoQ

Paulo Sazon

Network Support Specialist

Speaks Tagalog

paulo_sazon@fuhsd.org 
chris moore

 

Chris Moore

Assistant Principal 

chris_moore@fuhsd.org

 

 

https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/nEpYifZPhkL125GUco4f-p3xCndpTc-A_NNCqnAAl5UrQrTZnmfZ_xRuY-6gP_9UpmhfEmg8QKGWj2Q0gHGYUNAOXyXc9r7sZgam6r-ixGu2TraocbAxMBVVzzM_wjL30JCthWy8

Jesus Ramirez

Family Liaison

Speaks Spanish

jesus_ramirez@fuhsd.org

 
Ana Franco

 

Ana Franco 

Guidance Counselor 

Speaks Spanish

ana_franco@fuhsd.org

 
  • Join the FHS Filipino Community on FACEBOOK!: @FHSKababayan
  • Also receive TEXT MESSAGE UPDATES from us: 
  • Text TO phone number:  81010
  • Message/say: @fhskab