Top Row

Cross Country

2018-19 Schedule

ALL RACE START TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Tuesday, Sept. 4 – Wilcox Scrimage @ Central Park (Santa Clara) 1st Race at 3 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 8 – Lowell Invitational @ Golden Gate Park (SF) 1st Race at 9 am

Tuesday, Sept. 11 – Hill Workout @ Rancho San Antonio (Los Altos)

Saturday, Sept. 15 – Earlybird Invitational @ Toro Park (Salinas) 1st Race at 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept.18 – Hill Workout @ Rancho San Antonio (Los Altos)

Tuesday, Sept. 25 – SCVAL #1 @ Lynbrook High School

Saturday, Sept. 29 – Ram Invitational @ Westmoor HS (Daly City) – 1st Race @ 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 2  – SCVAL #2 @ Crystal Springs (Belmont) – 1st Race @ 3:15 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 6 – Artichoke Invitational @ Half Moon Bay HS – 1st Race @ 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 9 – Hill Workout @ Rancho San Antonio (Los Altos)

Tuesday, Oct. 16 – SCVAL #3 @ Baylands (Sunnyvale) – 1st Race @ 3:15 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 20  – Mariner Invitational @ Hayward HS – 1st Race @ 11:45 a.m.

Thursday, Oct. 25 – FUHSD Championships @ Lynbrook HS -  1st Race @ 3:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct.30  – SCVAL League Finals @ Crystal Springs – 1st Race @ 3:15 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 10 – CCS Championship @ Crystal Springs – 1st Race @ 3:15 p.m.

Coach

Luke Sigmon, Head Coach