Embed

portal links

Top Row

Field Hockey

FHS Cropped Field Hockey 20-21 photo

 

Fall sports at Fremont include Cross Country, Football, Boys Tennis, Girls Tennis, Girls Volleyball, Boys Water Polo and Girls Water Polo.

In order to be cleared for each sport, you must complete the following 3 steps.

1. Complete Physical Exam Form Part 1 and Part 2.

 *All physical forms must be completed by a parent and doctor prior to the start date of your sport. The state of CA only accepts physicals that are signed, stamped and dated from a MD, DO, or PA. NP and RN signed physicals are not currently allowed.

2.  Digital registration must be completed via the Athletics Clearance website.  Here is a step by step instructional video of how to complete the Athletic Clearance registration.  

3. Please also complete the Concussion Baseline Testing Instructions and Agreement - FHS Form as well.

Parents and their athletes will need to visit the site, create an account, and register for each sport they plan to play.  

Physicals are available with your doctor or through Wellness Mart.

Schedule

Printable Schedule

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Thursday August 26 Valley Christian VCHS

6:00pm/ 7:30pm

Monday August 30 Lynbrook LHS

4:00pm/5:15pm

Thursday September 2 Homestead FHS

4:00pm/5:15pm

Wednesday September 8 Wilcox WHS

4:00pm/5:15pm

Thursday September 9 Santa Clara FHS

4:00pm/No JV

Saturday Septemner 11 Leigh Tournament LHS TBD
Monday September 13 Valley Christian FHS

4:00pm/5:15pm

Wednesday September 15 Lynbrook FHS

4:00pm/5:15pm

Friday September 17 Salinas FHS

4:00pm/5:15pm

Saturday September 18 JV Leigh Tournament  LHS TBD
Wednesday September 22 Santa Clara SCHS 4:00pm/No JV
Friday September 24 Presentation FHS 4:00pm/No JV
Monday September 27 Wilcox FHS 4:00pm/5:15pm
Wednesday September 29 Valley Christian VCHS 4:00pm/5:15pm
Monday October 4 Lynbrook FHS 4:00pm/5:15pm
Monday October 11 *Santa Clara* FHS 4:00pm/No JV
Wednesday October 13 Wilcox WHS 4:00pm/5:15pm
Monday October 18 Cupertino CHS 3:30pm/4:45pm

*Senior Night*

League Game Italic

Bold Home Game

All start times are approximate and subject to change.

Varsity Coach: Jordan Amick JV Coach: Wendy Amick

jordan_amick@fuhsd.org

Athletic Director: Jason Townsend
575 W Fremont Ave, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Coach

Jordan Amick, Head Coach