Embed

portal links

Top Row

Girls Water Polo

JV

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Game Time

Tuesday Sept 10 Cupertino FHS 6:00 pm
Thursday Sept 12 Harker Harker 4:00 pm
Tuesday Sept 17 Milpitas FHS 6:00 pm
Thursday Sept 19 Santa Clara FHS 4:00 pm
Tuesday Sept 24 Monta Vista Monta Vista 6:00 pm
Thursday Sept 26 Lynbrook FHS 4:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 1 Saratoga Saratoga 6:00 pm
Thursday Oct 3 Harker FHS 4:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 8 Milpitas Milpitas 6:00 pm
Thursday Oct 10 Santa Clara Santa Clara 4:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 15 Monta Vista FHS 6:00 pm
Thursday Oct 17 Lynbrook Lynbrook 4:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 22 Saratoga FHS 6:00 pm
Thursday Oct 24 Cupertino Cupertino 4:00 pm
Week Oct 27 Leauge Finals TBA TBA

Varsity

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Game Time

Tuesday Sept 10 Cupertino FHS 5:00 pm
Thursday Sept 12 Harker Harker 3:00 pm
Tuesday Sept 17 Milpitas FHS 5:00 pm
Thursday Sept 19 Santa Clara FHS 3:00 pm
Tuesday Sept 24 Monta Vista Monta Vista 5:00 pm
Thursday Sept 26 Lynbrook FHS 3:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 1 Saratoga Saratoga 5:00 pm
Thursday Oct 3 Harker FHS 3:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 8 Milpitas Milpitas 5:00 pm
Thursday Oct 10 Santa Clara Santa Clara 3:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 15 Monta Vista FHS 5:00 pm
Thursday Oct 17 Lynbrook Lynbrook 3:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 22 Saratoga FHS 5:00 pm
Thursday Oct 24 Cupertino Cupertino 3:00 pm
Week Oct 27 Leauge Finals TBA TBA

Coach

Mo Clark, Head Coach